29 Okt 2010

Shawnee Smith Wallpapers

Shawnee Smith (born July 3, 1970) is an American film and television actress and musician. Smith is best known for her roles as Amanda Young in the Saw films and Linda in the CBS sitcom Becker.

26 Okt 2010

18 Okt 2010

Courteney Cox Wallpapers

Courteney Cox-Arquette is an American actress, best known for her role as Monica Geller on the sitcom Friends.

15 Okt 2010

Angelina Jolie In Tourist - Wallpapers

Revolves around Frank, an American tourist visiting Italy to mend a broken heart. Elise is an extraordinary woman who deliberately crosses his path.

13 Okt 2010

Megamind Movie Wallpapers

The Plot: Megamind (Ferrell) is the most brilliant super-villain the world has ever known, though after several unsuccessful attempts to conquer Metro City, a new foe sees him attempt -- for the first time in his life -- to use his powers for good.

9 Okt 2010

Dana Delany Wallpapers

Dana Welles Delany (born March 13, 1956) is a multi-award winning American film, stage, and television actress.

6 Okt 2010

Joseph Gordon-Levitt Wallpapers

Joseph Leonard Gordon-Levitt (born February 17, 1981) is an American actor whose career as both a child and adult has included successful television series, acclaimed theatrical films, and stage performances.

Jack Black Wallpapers

Thomas Jacob "Jack" Black (born August 28, 1969) is an American comedian, actor and musician.

Elisabeth Shue Wallpapers

3 Okt 2010

Seann William Scott Wallpapers

Seann William Scott (born October 3, 1976) is an American actor and comedian. He is perhaps best known for playing Steve Stifler in the American Pie series of teen sex comedy films.

2 Okt 2010

Michael Douglas Wallpapers

Michael Kirk Douglas (born September 25, 1944) is an American actor and producer, primarily in movies and television. He has won three Golden Globes and two Academy Awards, first as producer of 1975's Best Picture, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest and as Best Actor in 1987 for his role in Wall Street. Douglas received the AFI Life Achievement Award in 2009.